Contact Us

We know that choosing the right school for your child is one of the most important decisions that you will make. Please feel free to contact us to discuss our educational options in more detail.

"*" indicates required fields

Parent Information

Address*

Student Information

Gender*
DD slash MM slash YYYY

Important information

Updates*
After you register, we would like to contact you occasionally with updates, as we believe this will help you make an informed choice about whether our College is the right College for you or your child(ren).
Please tick here to consent to us contacting you in this way. We will never sell your data to third parties. If you later change your mind, you can tell us by emailing the College office.

Earlscliffe
29 Shorncliffe Road
Folkestone, CT20 2NB
United Kingdom

Academic year enquiries: admissions@earlscliffe.co.uk

Easter and summer enquiries: summer@earlscliffe.co.uk


List of Useful Contacts

Please feel free to contact us at any time if you have any questions or wish to enquire about visiting us or enrolling a student. Here are the most useful contacts you may need:

Area of Enquiry Contact Position Email address
All school matters Joss Williams Head Teacher josswilliams@earlscliffe.co.uk
Admissions enquiries (Academic Year) Jenny Seed Head of Admissions and Marketing jennyseed@earlscliffe.co.uk
Admissions enquiries (Summer, Easter and Short Courses) Julie Fish Director of Marketing – Short Courses juliefish@earlscliffe.co.uk
Financial enquiries Helen Simmonds Bursar helensimmonds@earlscliffe.co.uk
Academic queries Niall Johnson Deputy Head – Academic nialljohnson@earlscliffe.co.uk
Pastoral care/ wellbeing queries Sithaar Harkhu Assistant Head – Pastoral sithaarharkhu@earlscliffe.co.uk

 


Anybody wishing to report an official complaint should contact Earlscliffe directly: 

info@earlscliffe.co.uk